General Contact Information

Phone:  228.897.6039

Fax:  228.248.0071

Email:  lmdc@lmdc.org 

 

Our Staff

Cindy DeFrances, Executive Director

Ext. 308

cdefrances@lmdc.org

Sonja Gillis, Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Ext. 303

sgillis@lmdc.org

Penny Patterson, Director of Development

Ext. 312

ppatterson@lmdc.org

Christine Cooper, Director of Finance & Human Resources

Ext. 305

ccooper@lmdc.org

Anne Aranda, Office Manager / Group Coordinator / Birthday Parties

Ext. 304

annearanda@lmdc.org

Tonya Hays, WINGS Performing Arts Director

Ext. 311

thays@lmdc.org

Melanie Kidd, WINGS Program Assistant

Ext. 311

mkidd@lmdc.org

Kathy Burns, Early Childhood Educator / Bear Cub Club

Ext. 307

kburns@lmdc.org

Salina Domino Sullivan, Event Coordinator

Ext.  315

ssullivan@lmdc.org

Kathleen Buck, Museum/Education Manager

Ext. 309

kbuck@lmdc.org

Contact

 

Address

246 Dolan Avenue, Gulfport, Mississippi 39507
Click here for directions